Email Directory


Board of Trustees

Annuitant Trustee Louis Kosiba, Board Vice President Email
Employee Trustees Natalie Copper
Douglas Cycholl Email
Peter Stefan, Board President Email
Executive Trustees Tom Kuehne Email
Gwen Henry Email
Dave Miller Email
Sue Stanish, Board Secretary

Senior Staff

Executive Director Brian Collins Email
General Counsel Vlad Shuliga Email
Chief Financial Officer Mark Nannini Email
Chief Information Services Officer Keyla Vivas Email
Chief Investment Officer Angela Miller-May Email
Customer Service Director Dawn Seputis Email
Director of Human Resources Cara Bannon Email
Government Affairs Manager Bonnie Shadid Email
Benefits Manager Paul Rzeszutko Email
Disability Manager Larry Dixon Email
Member Services Manager Connie Fox Email
Employer Services Manager Kate Setchell Email
Communications Officer John Krupa Email


Procurement Specialist Daniel Martinez Email

Freedom of Information Act Requests

Government Affairs Manager/Freedom of Information Officer Bonnie Shadid Email