Retirement Planning Webinar

PreRetirement
June 1, 2021

2021 Pre-Retirement Workshop Webinar

Plan Your Retirement

Pre-Retirement Workshops are intended for members within five years of retirement. We will address the steps you must take before and during the IMRF retirement application process.

At this time, registration cannot be completed using an Internet Explorer web browser. Please use another browser such as Chrome, Edge, Firefox, or Safari. Thank you.


Tuesday, June 1, 11 am - 12 pm (central time)  WORKSHOP COMPLETED

Thursday, June 17, 1 pm - 2 pm (central time)  WORKSHOP COMPLETED

Saturday, June 19, 9 am - 10 am (central time)  WORKSHOP COMPLETED

Friday, July 9, 12 pm - 1 pm (central time)  WORKSHOP COMPLETED

Saturday, July 31, 9 am - 10 am (central time)  WORKSHOP COMPLETED

Wednesday August 4, 12 pm - 1 pm (central time)  WORKSHOP COMPLETED

Saturday, August 28, 9 am - 10 am (central time)  WORKSHOP COMPLETED

Wednesday, September 1, 12 pm - 1 pm (central time)  WORKSHOP COMPLETED

Saturday, September 18, 9 am - 10 am (central time)  WORKSHOP COMPLETED

Wednesday, October 13, 12 pm - 1 pm (central time)  WORKSHOP COMPLETED

Saturday, October 23, 9 am - 10 am (central time)  WORKSHOP COMPLETED

Saturday, November 13, 9 am - 10 am (central time)

Wednesday, November 17, 12 pm - 1 pm (central time)

Thursday, December 2, 12 pm - 1 pm (central time)

Saturday, December 11, 9 am - 10 am (central time)