Retirement Planning Webinar

PreRetirement
January 1, 2021

2021 Pre-Retirement Workshop Webinar

Plan Your Retirement

Pre-Retirement Workshops are intended for members within five years of retirement. We will address the steps you must take before and during the IMRF retirement application process.

At this time, registration cannot be completed using an Internet Explorer web browser. Please use another browser such as Chrome, Edge, Firefox, or Safari. Thank you.


Saturday, January 9, 9 am - 10 am (central time)

WORKSHOP COMPLETED

Thursday, January 14, 5 pm - 6 pm (central time)

WORKSHOP COMPLETED

Tuesday, January 26, 1 pm - 2 pm (central time)

WORKSHOP COMPLETED

Tuesday, February 9, 1 pm - 2 pm (central time)

WORKSHOP COMPLETED

Tuesday, February 16, 5 pm - 6 pm (central time)

WORKSHOP COMPLETED

Saturday, February 20, 9 am - 10 am (central time)

WORKSHOP COMPLETED

Tuesday, March 2, 11 am - 12 pm (central time)

WORKSHOP COMPLETED

Thursday, March 18, 5 pm - 6 pm (central time)

WORKSHOP COMPLETED

Saturday, March 20, 9 am - 10 am (central time)

WORKSHOP COMPLETED

Tuesday, April 6, 5 pm - 6 pm (central time)

WORKSHOP COMPLETED

Thursday, April 15, 11 am - 12 pm (central time)

Saturday, April 17, 9 am - 10 am (central time)

Tuesday, May 4, 1 pm - 2 pm (central time)

Saturday, May 15, 9 am - 10 am (central time)

Thursday, May 20, 5 pm - 6 pm (central time)

Tuesday, June 1, 11 am - 12 pm (central time)

Thursday, June 17, 1 pm - 2 pm (central time)

Saturday, June 19, 9 am - 10 am (central time)