

Illinois Municipal Retirement Fund

Suite 500 2211 York Road Oak Brook, IL 60523-2337 Member Services Representatives 1-800-ASK-IMRF www.imrf.org

GENERAL MEMORANDUM

Number: 564

Date: January 10, 2007

To: All Authorized Agents

Subject: 2007 Trustee Election Results, 2008 Board officers

In 2007, IMRF conducted an Executive Trustee election. The results of the election were certified at the IMRF Board of Trustees' December Board meeting:

Ruth E. Faklis	1
Donald J. Carlsen)
Gerald D. Sagona)
Write Ins)
Spoiled	3

Ms. Faklis will begin her second term as an Executive Trustee. The term will run from January 1, 2008, through December 31, 2012.

The next Executive Trustee election will be held later this year.

2008 Board officers

At its December meeting, the IMRF Board of Trustees elected the following new Board officers for 2008:

President — Max F. Bochmann Vice President — Judi S. Voller Secretary — James W. Rasins

Questions?

If you have any questions, please call an IMRF Member Services Representative at 1-800-ASK-IMRF (1-800-275-4673) Monday through Friday, 7:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.

Jamo W Kaniba

Louis W. Kosiba Executive Director